You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem announces Partnership with Typerium

in #steem5 years ago

So to me it sounds like a new Steemit App that has a ton of features that will help content creators on the go have access to all of the best tools needed to make great content!

I can see why they partnered so closely with Steemit to make it easy to post directly to ALL social networks, however if you have the option to post on a social network that pays you crypto for your "upvotes" or one that does not.. Which one would you choose?

I am excited to see how this partnership will play out, and I saw in the whitepaper they were building on Ethereum.. Maybe they plan on moving to Steem and launching a SMT like you mentioned before. (Once SMTs launch obviously.)

Sort:  

Yes, so am I. I am looking forward to Inc officially announcing it and perhaps going into a bit more detail than we got here in this PR that was mainly tailored to Typerium users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65