Anyone else spending ALL of their time on Steemit?

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Anyone else spending all of their time on Steemit..


I would have to say that I get paid more on here than I have anywhere else, but I don't think I have anymore ideas :/



Sort:  

Yeah i have been spending all my time here as well. I just did a post on making money online and how this platform has the best payouts of any other platform. I'm devoting 60 hours plus to this now. I just upvoted you! I just posted steemit's first pool meeting where I talk about my initial thoughts about it. Check it out! https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/first-pool-meeting-on-steemit-initial-thoughts-and-advice-from-someone-who-has-made-money-online-since-2008

Do you make more money here than at your job?

So far I have, but it's only been a week :/

You know now that you mention it i realized there was life outside of Steemit. But that was the past. Im sure you will find plenty of ideas, trying to stop having ideas was always harder imo(meditating).

Thanks! Maybe I'll go back to doing a VLOG :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66