DGB +800% Up Yesterday !!! Shocking !

in #steem6 years ago

dgb price.png

Hello friends,

Yesterday I had withdrawn some DGB, after that evacuation, I had about 3000 DBG, for the purpose of selling them, I checked the price in coinmarketcap and as soon as I saw the price of DGB, my senses were blown away.

At that time, the price of DGB was up by 800% from its current selling price so far.
Then I started looking for the market, after which the exchange was selling at such a high price, and after that it showed that there was no change in the price of the whole exchange, and I was disappointed.

You can also see the bittrex chart, there is no bounce in price at that time.

Screenshot (22).png

I do not know how it was showing the price so much.

There may have been a technical fault.
But if the price was so high in reality, then every person would get 10 times of their cost.
I also have 3000 DGB if I sold it at this price, then I could easily get 0.1 BTC.

Is there anything like this happen with you ?? If it is done then definitely share.

u7rR1iU.png

banne.PNG

Sort:  

upvoted and followed ..please support me by upvoting and commenting...being a beginner thankyou
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@dreamseller/kuttanadu-flood-crisis-in-kerala

why you not exchange it into btc dear many site work of exchange

But exchange price is down relatively to coinmarketcap.com..

i want to know how we can mine Digibyte ?

Sorry bro, iam not mining DGB & I don't have any idea to mine DGB.. 😊

Cash it out bro. But for having a strong hand you will get more reward.

Cash it out bro. But
For having a strong hand you
Will get more reward.

                 - cloudspyder


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks for advice bro, but have you read my post??
I already written its was just a technical fault of coinmarketcap.com.

Sorry about what happened. But am sure, there is a way out though I may not know but am sure this post will bring about an escape.

@ steallion yes, I was also shocked seing that than I actuall realised that it was just due to techinical fault.But for one instance we were really became joyfull.

If this could be true then we get huge profit.. 😊

damn ! this will be one of the most beautiful thing in the world if have lots of DGB.

Congratz, bro!

Ya if we had lots of DGB we can be millionaires..
But we have to hold them for long time..

Anything can be happened in crypto its a game of mind and luck

Anything can be
Happened in crypto its a
Game of mind and luck

                 - ahsaaaan


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ya bro you are right.

Every penny will make you a many but everyone many will be destroyed by penny..keep it on and make a healthy wealthy life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53