Sort:  

I'm not really the person making this happen @starkerz . I am just in support. You can take a look at this old post of mine to see some of the people making that action happen as I tag them in the post.

There is a second post linked to this one I am sending and that is about trying to get crypto heavy hitters involved. That's the part that would probably be a fit for your project. I am seeing great progress and I think it will only get better as time goes on. Right now, I see steemers reaching out to tag some of these big players and having a bit of success.

https://steemit.com/busy/@fitinfun/twitter-tuesday-reporting-wonderful-news

If you are tweeting, contact me on twitter and I will add you to my list of steemers over there. I have over 500 now and retweet and reply from that feed daily. the more good steem posts going out on Twitter, the better.

https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/steemit-friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63