You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entitlement: Thought For The Day #55💭✍

in #steem5 years ago

Most of what I do at my job is problem solve. Finding root cause and fixing it. Sometimes the root cause of an issue involves people. Most of the time people don't like to hear that it's even possible that how they are doing something, could negitively effect a process. Most of the time I am met by great rejection by a person or entire group. But in the end some change must happen to Improve. This rejection does not bother me anymore, but in the past it would wreck me for days.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's great to hear, seems like you are much more resilient and thicker skinned?

Thank you for the kind words! Please feel free to share your thoughts on my posts again in the future, I am eager to hear what you have to say and will also give you another generous upvote!

Upvoted 40%!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63