You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

Hello sir @dimimp I'm Essien, Innocent Moses popularly known as stainlace. Stainlace is my stage name, I love to be called by this name, the more reason i answer it everywhere. On Facebook is stainlace on Instagram is stainlace except on Twitter that i decided to do some modification by answering IamStainlace but still the stainlace is still part of it.

I wonder where i was all the time not to be aware of our mother platform steemjet. The more reason i can't fail to thank @fidelmboro for his relentless effort to onboard me. It wasn't easy before i could believe and give in. Music is my calling have sing in many occasions via invite. Friends on the same line clinge to me on listening to my song. Recently the Akwa Ibom state governor Decones Udom Gabriel Emmanuel chose me as one of the musical artist to advertise, popularize and actualize his campaign dreams.

I HAVE THREE SONGS AND ONE VIDEO

Here is my first song titled SUPRANO BABY
SOPRANO.jpg
https://soundcloud.com/user-620894575/soprano-baby

Below is the link to the video of my first song. Boss watch the video you will love it.

Do well to listen to my second song titled AKWA IBOM where i sang about the government, the people and all the goddies and social amenities the government has given to us.
PADYPADY-Music7498839670.jpg

https://soundcloud.com/user-620894575/stainlace-akwa-ibom

And here comes my third song titled DANCIA
PADYPADY-Music1241390018.jpg

https://dsound.audio/#!/@stainlace/20180921t081447504z-dancia-by-stainlace

This is my dance clue, with the video of the suprano baby you can confirm that.
Screenshot_20180921-022822.png

Above all I'm a fine gentleman capable, ready and willing to work with you.

My worth can not be hidden if you give me the chance to dine with you as one of your space force.
Employ me into the space force boss.
I believe you enjoy the songs especially the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43