You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

hi @dimimp i know you have so many things on your head and you have been trying to reach everyone .

all my designs and works have always been done with hand or with phone.

pls i really want you yo help me out with couple of steem to get a laptop.

i have so many talents loaded for the community and you.

we are proud of you and i love you.

I have been burning my little cellular data to reach you but to no avail.

pls sir do well to answer your boy.

scrow down to my wallet to view how much comments i have made on your post so far.

i am totally down.

i wish i can attend poland but i don't even have money to view your post and show my talents.

i made a dance and music videos but i can't upload it with the mobile phone i have.

just need to buy a laptop to work for you

just view my comments to know how desperate i have been to reach you.

https://steemit.com/@izuchukwu1506/comments

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Lool you won’t kee me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57