❇️ Where Is The Price of STEEM Going... HIGHER OR LOWER? What is your Opinion?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

THE CURRENT PRICE OF STEEM IS $2.29!!

There has been tons of chitter chatter going around STEEM the last few days... people asking if the price is going to go up to $3.00 or will it drop back down to $1.50 .... Sooo is it going HIGHER 📈 OR LOWER 📉?

I really don't think it really matters... if STEEM does go higher, that would be awesome for everyone who invested early as they will see their STEEM Coins or STEEM power (GOOD FOR WHALES). 🤑

On the other hand, If STEEM does go down... You can believe that many people will BACK UP THE TRUCK 🚛 and buy all they can and be one of the best buying opportunities we had in weeks (GOOD FOR MINNOWS).

Only time will tell where STEEM goes from here... Either way... it's will be good for all Steemians!

However I would like to hear everyone opinions and be sure to comment below what price targets do you see STEEM at the END OF JUNE 📊.

ALSO FOLLOW ME.... YO BOY @STACKIN

HAVE AN AWESOME SUNDAY! ❤️ 💛 💚 💙 💜 🖤

Charles "@STACKIN" Fuchs

Sort:  

It might bounce up and down for a bit but I think we will definitely go towards a solid 10$ NYE. That's what I'm hoping for anyway. Maybe we go down to somewhere around 1,80 - 1,90 at some point. If we do then i will instabuy some

You and be both will stock up if it falls below $2 again :-)

higher. with the amount of traffic and word spreading more and more people are starting to believe in the potential... by the end of this week.. $3.... next month $5... end of the year $10

I seen lots talking the same way you are... I am seeing tons of influences and marketers coming into the platform the last few weeks... It really just takes one huge influencer to bring thousands in a few hours... I still like that $1.50 price point so I can pick up $10k worth lol

Steemit for $5 or $10 to make it round nicely for people.

I'm curious how SBD will be playing out.

I like that way of thinking @Cryplectibles haha

streem? or steem? and the price is simply regulating with the market, nothing much. ill say its stable along the 2.20 - 2.30 mark. Buy with crypto who knows whats going on! Anything could happen at any time.

but definitely going to $3 at the end of june. so hold on!


please follow up if your even remotely interested in music, a contest is coming up, and me and my sponsors are rewarding steem to the winners!

Oh snap... it's still early in Las Vegas and I misspelled it 😂😂... I corrected it lol. I'm thinking but and hold and not sell till years down the road 💪🏼🙌🏼🔥

On long term basis i think steem price will continue to increase. One factor to this is the increase in demand of people using the steemit platform. The higher the demand the higher the price. Invest in steem right now and next year a time like now you will be glad you did so

Makes tons of sense, I did a blog post on steem few days ago, went in another $1500 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

That was great
Could you send me the link to the blog if possible.
I would love to read it

This is my blog, check out my profile page 😂

@stackin . I upvoted and Re-steemed for you :)

In my humble opinion, it will go to $100 minimum in a year.
Please upvote, reply, resteem and follow @ victorvazco , thank you, you're awesome!

That's to high and I hope steem proves me wrong 🙌🏼😂

The platform is worth 100billion dollar to my estimation. That makes each steem worth 350$

Haha, let's pump up the coin 🙌🏼🙌🏼

Either way @stackin, it's time to buckle up, the ride is about to get real! :)

I am ready for the ride 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

That's the spirit dude! We're all here before it goes mainstream, that's what matters.

Right now we are on the little dip before we go higher. It is the same thing that has been happening over and over. Every time we double like this we take a small breather and bounce of the buy zones and go up way higher. The way steem is going, I think little lower, then way higher.

Need a breather Inderlee $2 for a few hours 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30