You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ Where Is The Price of STEEM Going... HIGHER OR LOWER? What is your Opinion?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

streem? or steem? and the price is simply regulating with the market, nothing much. ill say its stable along the 2.20 - 2.30 mark. Buy with crypto who knows whats going on! Anything could happen at any time.

but definitely going to $3 at the end of june. so hold on!


please follow up if your even remotely interested in music, a contest is coming up, and me and my sponsors are rewarding steem to the winners!

Sort:  

Oh snap... it's still early in Las Vegas and I misspelled it 😂😂... I corrected it lol. I'm thinking but and hold and not sell till years down the road 💪🏼🙌🏼🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30