Sort:  

Followers are everything for me here, especially those of you commenting. I enjoy your opinions, and my followers have made me more of a blogger than I ever imagined. I started here just to post my charts for myself to look back on, and you guys got the ball rolling.

But for the income part I agree with you, rep and SP is the way to go. That's why I started using bots a couple days ago, and the plan is to do so until I am a steemit whale :)

What is a musician without any listening?

I guess my phasing wasn't the best. As far as making money from steem, followers don't do anything for you, but they certainly help for reach and exposure of your content.

That I totally agree on. Many of my followers are new to Steemit and don't have much to upvote with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34