You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODL Steem & Bitshares - We´ve Got An Awesome Year Ahead Of Us!

in #steem7 years ago

Will You Hodl your Steem & Bitshares or even buy more?

Yes to Steem; but, I'm still trying to get my mind around how BTS will change the ecosystem long-term.

I can visibly see how the various STEEM platforms can generate interest and revenue.

In spite of all the videos regarding BTS that I've watched, I've yet to hear a tangible scenario that sticks.

That said, I've only bought a few shares, even though I want to invest more. Unfortunately, I'm a bit cautious as I know it's a transfer from a previous currency.

But, that's not the primary concern I have. It seems that the circulating supply far exceeds the market cap, which will keep the value down.

Btw, I'm new at trading, so any tips you can offer will be appreciated.

Many thanks!

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61