You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Data Science Approach to Steem: Upvotes, Curation Rewards and Delegations

in #steem5 years ago

I think that you need to upvote other authors yourself! You need to choose the authors you are interested in and support them. Being a curator is also interesting. Follow the development of authors in the areas that interest you. Do not delegate your steem power. For the platform to live, we do not need bots. Need activity, interesting content and interest in this content!

Sort:  

That's what I was doing until 6 months ago and this is what I'm going back to now. @ocdb is the only exception, I'm still delegating ~50 SP to this account. In another 6 months from now, I will evaluate again and see if it was a good choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67