Sort:  

Hi, I made a gif animation with this one. Check out my post here:
https://steemit.com/steem/@ninjace/steem-coin-logo-animation

This one standout better.

I like this one the most. (。◕‿◕。)

Me too. Although there is one gold one, (quite below in terms of position) that has a very good "quality" feel.

I like it

Nice! Clean and elegant. My favorite thus far.

I vote for this one.

It's gotta be this surely. It's consistent with the website logo.

My favourite too. It stands out the best and is instantly identifiable as the Steemit logo. not that the others aren't, but it's the colour scheme that makes it the standout for me.

Simplicity wins and it's the closest one to the logo.

I like this one, it's simple and clean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48