Sort:  

I think folks are missing out if they don't take me up on this one - i'm quite proud over here today!

Your unique accounts voted for and vote count generally tie in with the overall account creation data which I think makes sense for someone on the lookout for content across the board.

Interesting support to the month of September 2017, not in unique accounts but vote count which suggests constant support for an account or two registered then. This has appeared in other charts, but not for September 2017. qurator, make-a-whale, or steembasicincome, and the like are my guesses.

Thanks for the request :)

Thanks. I think you're probably onto something regarding Sept 2017. I do cast a few votes to SteemBasicIncome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84