Sort:  

Well I had to do one before bed :)

The charts will open much bigger into a new window.

Your top month is the busiest account creation month on record, and as you appeared the month before, I guess that makes sense.

A little spike for the August 2016 crew there too ;)

That's about the extent of my analysis this evening/early morning (hey, shouldn't you be sleeping also!?)

Damn yes I should sleep! And I’m going to find me some newbies tomorrow, I basically stopped finding new accounts after 6 months on here :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

No newbies after 6 months :O There must be some new talent of interest, good luck!

My CreationMonth is December 2017 - a good month for getting upvotes from you :P

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71