You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was the best Steem article/video you've seen this week?

in #steem5 years ago

This one by @riverflows is still opened in my browser because I want to leave a comment - but it's not one of those posts where an 'easy comment' is enough. Very well-written post on a less spoken about topic: Having Children in Troubled Times: Should We Have Them At All?

Sort:  

Glad I checked this post! I came across this post of @riverflow's on my feed yesterday, and definitely wanted to comment on it, but was too busy with the kids at the time. Awesome to see it here and be reminded that I need to get back to it!

We had such a great conversation about that topic too when you last visited. A very thought provoking topic indeed! Much Love lady :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, we absolutely did have amazing talks on your couch @redrica - I'm glad I was able to get this post under your attention again! Hugs!!!

Thankyou... feel so humbled!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Gosh... thanks! Honoured I am on one of your open tabs!!! Xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88