You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemalliance WG First Proposal - Integrate different languages

in #steem6 years ago

Awesome! Thanks for the additional info @shadowspub. I'm a translator so I can do my part. We should also work together on this with @davinci.witness who are managing all the translations on Open Source projects for Utopian - @misslasvegas, any ideas who we should talk with about this?

Sort:  

Just go ahead and translate published posts then stop into SA and let us know you have one to contribute

Posted using Partiko iOS

My goals are bigger than just translating it to my own language ;-)

Try to push Chinese and Spanish first, as this two are one of the most spoken languages in the world.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45