You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Revise Token

in #steem6 years ago

Congratz on the Revise token! I like that people are expanding their brands a bit through tokens, it's a great tool to find different ways of marketing and interacting and maybe doing contests - while giving users something back they can use in your company again. This is just the 'start up' phase for tokens on Steem, but I'm very very curious to see how they will be used. If in this way more users sign up for a Steem account I'm all for it of course :P

Sort:  

I've no idea how I'm going to use mine yet TBH, something to think about next time on staring out the window on a train!

In the meantime, I'm just glad to have one for the lulz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30