You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOS Daily News : all you need to know about the State of Steem @ 21 December 2018

in #steem6 years ago

I'm the least financial person I know, I'm still in shock my name is on Yahoo Finance ;-)

I think this was a good week for Steem, and with good I mean we touched on some really important points. We have a lot to solve, and I think Wolf's post 'Real Talk' is an important one to read from all mentioned above. If we can make this place more attractive for good or even very awesome developers we have a higher survival rate.

The Forums are an incredible exchange of ideas and possible solutions and an important accelerator in getting things 'out there' which is the beginning of solving them.

Thanks a lot @pennsif!

Sort:  

Lololol

Good job either way!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65