You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How We All Can Strengthen The Steemit Platform Through New Users. A Suggestion For A Grassroots Initiative.

in #steem7 years ago

My ranking is up (on Steemit just 3 weeks now) already, also from getting some boosts from bigger users, so I feel lucky! And I have to say that's partly what motivated me to stay on Steemit and invest more of my time :-) Not yet at the 500 followers count, but if I find a newbie user I'll think of your post :-) Thanks for doing this!

Sort:  

I have always enjoyed visiting your blog @soyrosa. Your eye for beautiful photography alone makes it a pleasurable experience. It's even been helpful as at the moment I am trying to work towards developing my eye at photography and I find looking at others perspectives and methods immensely rewarding. Thank you for reading my post, and above all considering what I am suggesting. Steem on.

Thank you! That's so cool to hear! I'm available if you need a long-time photographer to look at your pictures and help you advance a bit more, it's a pleasure doing so don't hesitate to ask! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53