You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some pies for you on this fresh Monday morning

in #steem5 years ago

Yes, hit me up with a (chocolate) pie!

Looking up is good if you want to 'reward' those who have clearly been sticking with the platform, and the fact you CAN reward them means they apparently are still posting :-) That in itself is worth an upvote no matter the wallet size.

Looking down is just as important though, I see amazingly loyal Steemians still earning shit and I might just give those a bigger upvote from time to time because it might make more of a difference.

No idea how my pie looks like though, might surprize me, it might not.

Sort:  

Yes, good points :)

Wallet size shouldn't really matter, but in reality, it does. Remember hearing at Steemfest about the people scanning bar-codes and heading straight to that persons account? SHAME!

Lots of small account support :)

Well it looks like you are super supportive of the little guys, great job!

Ha, YES, I laughed hard about that 'check the wallet' behaviour :') People can be so transparent.

Well, I'm indeed quite happy with my upvote behaviour! I think it's mostly in the percentages I give to different 'classes': giving a 10 cents upvote to a 10 dollar post... Doesn't feel that powerful. Giving a 10 cents upvote to a 50 cents post... That actually makes a difference.

Thanks for sharing these with me!

Yeah, ridiculous behavior!

Your charts stand out thus far - go treat yourself to a real slice of your favourite pie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47