Now we're 'out there', others can start comparing :-)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Now we're 'out there', others can start comparing :-)


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

I love how Steem looks diversified in the categories column while the others are just gambling dApps. 😁

I KNOW! I read somewhere EOS has to be careful not to be seen as a 'gambling blockchain' and get in some serious legal trouble :')

Ok then. I'll give the esteem desktop app a shot in the morning. I actually do like the phone app.

Nicely done! Kudos to you and everybody else involved.

I'm wondering if maybe some of those frustrated devs over at ETH might want to come to where people actually use the apps...

That's it, right? It should be quite tempting for DEVs to see what they can build on Steem, especially now the numbers show we actually have 'people' here that like being social and be active. A dev can immediately target thousands of Steemians a day by just opening an account here and tell what they have built - where else can they do that? The other blockchains are not that 'social' so far.

I should be sleeping... But I'm going to take a quick look!

Hehe - it will still be there tomorrow! Let me know what you find :-)

Couldn't resist! One day in, and Steem stomps on everything for user numbers!

YES! :D Steem did that indeed. Sleep well now @bengy! ;-)

That’s so awesome. I’m wondering if we can get Steem on dappradar also 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

We sure can! @therealwolf is already in touch with them about this :D Might take a bit longer since they have to adapt some code to make use of the SteemApps.com API, but they should want to include us, so if they're smart they are going to work hard on this :P

eSteem Desktop app? Sounds interesting... Will definitely need to look into it! Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This is very cool. Well done.

This is a great step forward! Resteeming!
Oh, and I'm SO glad to hear that you love @eSteemapp as much as I do! eSteem Surfer is quite wonderful!

Thanks for you enthusiasm and support @melinda010100!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65