Looking for new people to follow! | Cleaning up and refreshing my feed

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Looking for new people to follow! | Cleaning up and refreshing my feed


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Lots of cool people in our tribe...I recommend @ph1102 @Flaxz and @elianaicgomes (Think you are already following @PixiePost)

But then again I'm very biased lol

Thanks for a mention... :) Appreciate it :)

Thank you very much for the mention Jon, much appreciated, stay awesome.

oh my I'm between the best guys to follow! please follow them @soyrosa you won't regret it! Appreciate the mention Jon thank you :)

Hahaha - you biased man! But it's a good sign they all came over here to comment, so they must be an engaging lot! Cheers @jongolson, so happy with all that you do on and for Steem and your people!

Actually, @jongolson is our Big Daddy... :) lol

If we didn't show up, we will be in big trouble... :)

Ahahaha, I’m sorry @ph1102, but I’ve met and hugged @jongolson last year, and although he’s a big guy, he’s probably one of the meast scary people I’ve met on Steem. Don’t tell him that I ruined this for him :P

givemethecooleststeemian. 😂😂😂.

What a tag!! Lol.

I had to refresh the people I follow too. But my case was kinda different. Most of them were not active on steemit so I cleaned them up.

As for the names🤔...Check out @elenasteem, @adriana and @firefly2020

Lol - yes, cleaning up inactive Steemians is a joy as well :P Thanks for your suggestions! I'm checking them out tomorrow :D

You're welcome dear 🤗

We want fresh blood! Where are the new kids on the block(chain)?

I'm finding quite a few through the comments! :D

Hehe, been thinking about the same thing (asking for some tips on cool Steemians to follow) for some time already... Anyway, here are my recent finds:

@haydae - top notch travel posts
@borjan - very interesting and creative photo stories, often with stunning wildlife macros
@abigail-dantes - great posts on psychology
@paulmp - breathtaking travel photography

great shares, thanks :-)

No problem :) I am happy to promote our inspiring Steemian fellows :)

I recently found @abigail-dantes and enjoy her thought provoking writing. She is really good at engaging with her audience too!

I recomended you to follow @birdsinparadise for healthy and tasty recipe with beautiful food photography :)

And this one @plantstoplanks :)

Thank you @anggreklestari :) You are so kind, I am truly honored!

Thanks a lot for your suggestions! :D

Follow me! :) I post about crypto, politics, and coding. I also do some weekly Steem and SBI giveaways. I'm active on PAL. I return the favor as well.

That sounds like a great plan! I'd like to suggest @iamraincrystal, @sweettais, @digi-me & @singa. I hope you like my suggestions.

Thanks for the suggestions! I'm making time for this tomorrow :-)

Nice. They deserve it. 😁

Following.... I need fresh meat too 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol! I've been following a few new ones, so I hope the comments will find you some as well! :D

would you believe I have spent the last half hour looking at accounts from comments in this post :-)

LOL! Good for you. Hope you found a few <3 I'm hoping we'll get better sight on lovely Steemians with Communities as well :-)

so far so good, but I have to give it a rest for the night. I will be back to this post tomorrow to finish off where I left. Good luck in your search too :-)

Thanks! I'm doing the same, a few at a time :D Takes work to create a good feed! ;-)

Gaaaaaah, all this talk about good, worthwhile content is giving me a guilty conscience!!!

BE PERFECT OR GO!

I almost unfollowed you but then I remember you wanted me to cross over to Whaleshares months ago and I thought: maybe keep in touch with @overkillcoin and ask him if he still thinks so :P (Joking a little :D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33