3-step plan to help save Steem: Extract STEEM from exchanges. Power up. Vote your witnesses.

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 3-step plan to help save Steem: Extract STEEM from exchanges. Power up. Vote your witnesses.


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Everyone participating in this... ❤️

steem hero.gif

You’re pretty heroic yourself @traciyork - BIG THANK YOU for all that yiu’re doing! ♥️

I can hardly believe that it is happening. I voted for those 4 in the morning when they were below the 20th place and now they are at the top. For me it's the first real proof of the existence of the community!
Interesting and exciting times :)
(Even if this ends up badly)

Thank you for helping by voting! This is what has been happening:

unknown.png

A HUGE surge in witness voting over the past 2 days. It's amazing we can get so many Steemians to vote. Let's see if it keeps, we don't know how far Sun is willing to go yet.

Really impressive!
I am sure though, that more surprises are about to come...

We'll see. It's hard to keep a normal sleeping pattern right now.

Tell me about it! :D See you later sleeping and eating routines!

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

If I hadn't already, I would be now! Simply inspiring.

Posted using Partiko Android

kinda easy recipe :)

Great posts... I don't even have to write my ones.. just resteem the great work. =) Will chase some accounts though to see if we can get these ones that haven't either set the "witness proxy" or voted for 20 witness at least!

\0/ Thanks for the compliments, the resteem, your comment AND for helping chase some Steemians into voting witnesses @forkyw! :D I love it when we're all fighting for our chain :-) Cheers!

Powered up everything we have. SteemVPN Supports v0.22.4444 and the Real Top 20 Witnesses. We have stopped accepting Tron for payment for our VPN services.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33