I will delegate 100 sp. Anyone need?

in #steem7 years ago

Hey freinds,

After hard work on steemit,

I earned about 100 sp. Thanx to all who helped me.

Screenshot_17.png

From the next month, my final exam is going to start.

So i will be busy this time and I can't give this much time on steemit.

And also i don't want to waste the value of my sp. Thats why now i want to delegate my steem power.

If anyone interested, comment down or knock me on facebook.

Connect me on facebook- click here
sourovafrin.gif

Sort:  

You can delegate us & get daily earnings. For details check this link.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@thebot/the-simple-way-to-earn-with-us-be-part-of-us

You got a 57.89% upvote!
Please delegate us Steem Power & get 97% daily rewards share!
20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500, 1000 or Fill in any amount of SP.
Click For details | Discord server

Hello mr. nice guy! The 🐀@steemrat certainly could need a delegation, my account is only 3 steem worth :)

Mr. if you can know sp its usefulness for what mr.and can bng for us sp it mr...

What the heck you are saying??

You got a 25.00% upvote from @bluebot courtesy of @sourovafrin!

You got a 4.74% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @eftikhan!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 16.42% upvote from @flymehigh courtesy of @eftikhan!

You got a 3.49% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @eftikhan!

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @sourovafrin! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

You got a 12.46% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @sourovafrin!


Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76