You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @thesloth @thedumpster @thedelegator @steemservices @danknugs @nextgencrypto @berniesanders You can't flag me if I don't post anymore

in #steem7 years ago

B's allocation is represented in mb (is this not a measure of speed rather than size? idk, not overly technically inclined beyond programming the clock on a VCR ;) ).
Here's the hammer that got me, represented as 3.6gb.


Thus, despite my lack of knowledge of who's who and what's what and how it all works, I got to see right off the bat what it's all about.
Sure I could buy my way up the food chain, still not worth the risk with these sharks floating around.

Sort:  

It is data size. It is clearly indexed on stake, and it clearly has no kind of reasonable ceiling. The bar represents a time period.

Also, why is anyone afraid of sharks in a virtual world? If they represent a tangible threat, then we have got bigger problems than a bunch of racketeers. No, I'm not afraid to simply point out the salient to people. I have already written off my investment in this platform, and I am glad that I was able to draw something out that let me finally break a cycle of poverty.

Believe me, I would rather be concentrating on improving my content and getting it some attention ~>



~> rather than trying to figure all this stuff out ~>



One is fun, the other like work.
;)

Eh... guess I'm not fooling anyone. If I had the hardware I'd be balls deep in happiness to the point it wouldn't be considered work. Le Sigh.


be lurking round reddit


nice. yes, I was serious when I said i am moving on. I can't help but be wanting to know how people receive the content of this post.

If I am right about the bandwidth issue, we are going to see it happen within a few weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32