You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STRANGE QUOTE OF THE DAY - Pablo Picaso would have definitely been on Steemit

in #steem7 years ago

"Living is an Art to be Learned." ~ Shin Yatomi
"Learning the ropes of cryptocurrencies is making my head spin!" ~ Me
Growing pains are meant to be painful, without the pain there would be no growth.
I agree, the financial revolution is long over due. Yet what has me perplexed is the claim cryptocurrencies are a battle against fiat currencies - and yet their value are always boiled down to fiat currency!
Yet I do understand that if all fiat currencies crash it will force the option of merchants and service providers to start accepting cryptocurrencies.
I'm so confused....
"I'm new; I'm new, I don't know what to do!" ~ Joe Dirt

Sort:  

hahaha! loved it! :D
got yourself a new supporter of your blog! :)

Gracias, I will return your Action in kind. Nice to meet you Sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43