STRANGE QUOTE OF THE DAY - Pablo Picaso would have definitely been on Steemit

in #steem7 years ago

"Every act of creation is first an act of destruction."

~ Pablo Picasso

1111.jpg

I have made a living off of the unusual, the strange and the cryptic. What is more cryptic than money as we know it today? With few things, if any, more occult than the workings of currency, its amazing to think that there is now crypto(cryptic)currency.

Currencies around the world continue to devalue, and the fact of their slow and steady destruction eludes most, but those with the cryptic knowledge of money are midwives in the birth of the new currency.

Out with the old, and in with the new!

With love,
Doc

Sort:  

"Living is an Art to be Learned." ~ Shin Yatomi
"Learning the ropes of cryptocurrencies is making my head spin!" ~ Me
Growing pains are meant to be painful, without the pain there would be no growth.
I agree, the financial revolution is long over due. Yet what has me perplexed is the claim cryptocurrencies are a battle against fiat currencies - and yet their value are always boiled down to fiat currency!
Yet I do understand that if all fiat currencies crash it will force the option of merchants and service providers to start accepting cryptocurrencies.
I'm so confused....
"I'm new; I'm new, I don't know what to do!" ~ Joe Dirt

hahaha! loved it! :D
got yourself a new supporter of your blog! :)

Gracias, I will return your Action in kind. Nice to meet you Sir!

interesting connection there. cryptic - crypto. crypto currency.

nice post keep it up.....

totally man! cryptic-crypto! :D upvoted+resteemed

We strive, we lie, we die, we kill for this illusory construct created by the few in power. It is time to free ourselves...we are at the beginning of the end of our oppression...both economically and politically. We must continue to open the eyes of the people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44