You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did you hear about SteemIt?

in #steem7 years ago

c - I had been watching youtube videos for years but never realized that people make money on youtube. Just as I began to take the creators seriously and began to think about creating, youtube started censoring and demonetizing my favorite channels. One night I watched two videos about steemit, Math Easy Solutions @mes and the SGT Report @stgreport and immediately signed up. I am learning so much here and the community is great.

Sort:  

I am glad to hear it is going well.

I think Jack Conte (if he is not here already!) would be delighted to hear about Steemit. After watching his TED talk, the two sites are so complimentary to each other.

Hi @leighlim, just watched the video. Thanks for sharing this. Very inspirational! I did a search and did not see an account for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51