Give Me STEEM: Music Video

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I am attempting to make my first video for my new YouTube channel, and whilst looking for some music for it, I searched "Steam music," and came across this.

This is the most fucked up, weird and trippiest music video that I have ever seen. I thought I would share as it could be a good resource for more established video creators on Steemit.

Sort:  

Hehe, that is a wild video and a half!

Peter Gabriel was renowned for his videos - Sledgehammer was the one which threatened Michael Jackson's Thriller video - computer graphics were all the rage at the time! Memories...!

I just realised that I had allowed autoplay to go to the next video before copying the link, so the wrong video was up all night. Lol.

This is the one that says "Gimme STEEM.

I love Pete Gabriel. I especially love him singing with Sinead:

What a great idea. More power to you. You're a talented artist in so many ways.

Just in case you happen to peek in here, fisteganos is trying to get everyone in corestory to figure out the direction of corestory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80