Proof of Riseup Donation

in #steem8 years ago

Yesterday I made a thread to fund-raise for Riseup:

https://steemit.com/steem/@someguy123/calling-all-users-riseup-are-having-a-financial-crisis

As you can see, it earned a total of $16.90 SBD to myself. I used @blocktrades to send this exact amount directly to a donation address of RiseUp.


Donation screen for RiseUp


Blocktrades page

I'd like to thank anyone who donated to Riseup, or who upvoted the fundraiser. Any further SBD earned by this post (i.e. a non-negligible amount) will also be donated to RiseUp.

Sort:  

I decide to uphold your idea do the same @blocktrades service. Also I like to help some good ideas inside of steemit or out or steemit borders.
So some proof of it:

and from my steemit wallet

Thank you!

Great to see this gained traction!
I guess I will do a proof of donation post too, looks like that paid out now.

Nice, this one got some traction. Cool.

Thank you for reminding me about that - I donated but can't prove it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59