You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 3 - Ronaldo inspires another logo contest (max detail) - 1500 steem in prizes

in #steem6 years ago

Boss I just gave you a steem bath with my least steem power. I know you it's do not have any value to you But it's just accept as a love from my side. I love to be here in this community till the end. I want help to in your goal "GLOBAL STEEM ADOPTION". May you succeed in your goal.
I will be feeling very happy to work with you.

As you say in your reply to me show some work then you will be in the steem force.
i want to be employee in the art department. I want to show my work to you please check it.

The first is the steemjet badge or what you consider it. We will use this on anything.

SOLUTE-0.png

and this one is my love for the steemjet.
STEEMJET copy.png

I send these design to the HOD of Art department @mbj (two time) as you said to me in your comment but he don't reply me whether he may be busy or something else. So I request you please check my designs and give me a feedback.

Steemjet on the wings of superstars we are words and steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60