You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guardian of the steem universe: A different perspective on the role of whales within steem ecosystem.

in #steem7 years ago

your comment is quite a mouthful.. I was out most of the day I didn't see it till just now.

You can go to my feed and see my steemicide post.

Some guilds use bots and alternate accounts to chase whale bots away from posts and authors so that their other bots direct the vote to the author of their choice. This is just rude and greedy.

Sort:  

yeah gaming a sleeping system :) Yeah I have to say there are too many things to catch up with here , many wonderful people :) , hope we can stomach it all :) , as you said , quite the mouthfuls sometimes :) Have to do a read through of your posts

Yea it sucks.

I would love to tell you the truth of this place but i genuinely care about my family

Be careful.
Nothing is what it seems. Keep you ID secret, my biggest regret.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57