You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Roadmap and Official Steemjet Records Logo entry post (5000 steem in prizes) – and NEW ART CONTEST (dimimp the donkey 1000 steem in prizes)

in #steem6 years ago

Good day sir @dimimp , I came across your post saying you want musician and want us to show our skill via a YouTube link

image

so I decided to showcase my talent with this short video below by singing the song titled ROAR without a back up or beat so that you can hear my raw voice skills, check it out sir and see if I can get hired as one of your SF to work with other musician in steemjet music department and take the steemjet music department to the next level. Sir get me hired and I will never let you down, thanks in anticipation sir @dimimp

The music lyrics goes thus:

Title : Roar
I used to bite my tongue and hold my breath
Scared to rock the boat and make a mess
So I sat quietly, agreed politely
I guess that I forgot I had a choice
I let you push me past the breaking point
I stood for nothing, so I fell for everything

You held me down, but I got up (hey!)
Already brushing off the dust
You hear my voice, your hear that sound
Like thunder, gonna shake the ground
You held me down, but I got up
Get ready 'cause I had enough
I see it all, I see it now

I got the eye of the tiger, a fighter
Dancing through the fire
'Cause I am a champion, and you're gonna hear me roar
Louder, louder than a lion
'Cause I am a champion, and you're gonna hear me roar!

Sort:  

Nice one, I wish you win

I love this , what a wonderful entry.

Wow, this is absolutely fantastic, you sang this perfectly without a beat, wonderful

You have got the voice girl, you have what it takes to be recruited, wish you good luck sexy

What a voice, I love people that can still get something fantastic done even without a beat, this is called talent, applaudise, @dimimp you need to see this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36