You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1

in #steem5 years ago

Why are you ignoring me ? Did you hate me this much?Why are you allowing me pass through shame always? I have postponed this meet up , up to three times now ,all effort channeled into this are always in vain am so ashamed of myself because I sent an invitation to the state Governor and other Government officials nobody seems to believe me anymore , all preparation have been put on halt because the fund I requested to push this through was not released by you, it has been rescheduled for November15, i have been on this meet up of a thing for the past 4months , you only upvote and ignore while you answer others, sir please do something ,please and please , I don't want to go through shame this time around ,take your time to read and please do something
This is to update you about the meet up I told you about back then , it was fixed for Oct ist back then but because of financial problem it was postponed and now has been scheduled for November 15th 2018, invitation have been sent to the state Governor and other top politicians in the state , I have successfully sacrificed the steem you gave to me back then from my own personal wallet to secure a nice and well ventilated venue and get some necessary things it can get like the sound system, microphones and the likes because some talented steemjeters will be performing that day to grace the occasion and entertain the attendees.
But sir ,I want to solicit and beg you to please give me some Steem to get other needed things and and foot other bills which include printing of order of programme, customizing of t-shirts, printing of banners, getting of snacks and drinks , getting of a good generator because of the poor power supply , reinforcements to the steemjet musicians , comedians and actors and actresses that will be performing.
Steemjeters that will be gracing the occasion with their talent include @ybm @lordidama1 @everyoung and the likes.
All this will cost about 1500 Steem or more .
Sir please do something,November 15th is the date , Invitation cards have been sent to the state Governor and the top politicians in the state, am believing you on this and I know I will not be put to shame , thanks in anticipation Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15