You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My version of Steem is NOT content based, It is Contribution based.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Since I don't post long-form content often, if at all, one thing I do to help promote Steemit and it's users is curate the best content I find on Steemit onto my Scoop.it pages that have over 90,000 followers. Then I share most of these links with my social media profiles for another 100,000 people. I provide links back to the article, the author's profile, and a blurb about joining Steemit under every post.

Here is the most recent post as an example:

http://sco.lt/5GDeAz

These posts are also listed in the main directory of Scoop.it for added exposure and linkjuice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83