You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the Steem QUIZ! I've been thinking to make a game on this platform that's fun. I think this has so much potential but I need you to read this article!

in #steem7 years ago

I'm a friend. I read it hard.
Due to the limitations of my English ability, I think it is hard for me to understand.

First of all, I understand that you are going to have a quiz problem and pay the steem dollar that was posted on your post.
I do not know what kind of quiz it is.
The determination of the payment of the cumulative prize amount should also be known
I have many thoughts

I'm sorry I do not seem to be helping you.

Sort:  

Okay, yeah when you translate it with google it is not understandable.

Thank you for trying at least!
Much appreciated.

Ernst

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40