You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TODAY Im gonna be on the TRENDING PAGE why you ask? Because I CAN

in #steem8 years ago

What I find so pleasing about Steemit is the lack of promoted content (ads). I think it would be a slippery slope if we introduce promoted content onto Steemit.

I understand the idea behind creating additional funds for Steemit. As a small business owner I understand Steemit needs Fiat currency in order to run a cryptocurrency business.

But like ads on other social areas of the internet; I'll never click on them.

Perhaps a way to generate more income for its business, is to make it easier for investors to convert fiat into steem.

It's currently too difficult and should only take a person less than three steps to convert. I personally would not mind investing into Steemit.

More stake in the business means more commitment.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86