You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Superman Is Not Coming To Save Us, Time To Push Ourselves

in #steem5 years ago

THANK YOU for writing this post!!!!!!!!!

Loved everything you said and agree with it all. What is about "long term" that people don't understand? Why do people think they should get everything now?

waves Steem flag

I hope more people read this. Thank you once again!

Sort:  

What is about "long term" that people don't understand?

What @snook said. Also, this whole post!

You've made some excellent points that are the reasons I haven't skipped a beat during the crypto roller-coaster plunges. I've got an eye on the witnesses, an eye on the people who keep showing up, and an eye on the evolution of this blockchain that has already surpassed any social media or blogging platform I've found—and the blockchain is SO MUCH MORE than a blogging/social media platform. I hear people chewing on FUD, and I'm like, "Really? All I see is a new technology emerging into a world where it is needed, and a lot of amazing individuals coming together to make it grow and thrive."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07