Sort:  

I made this icon for the burn-posts - use it if you like.

Steemburn.jpg

Thank you! I will use it.

If you want to make a new version with a little signature on it (say down in the bottom corner), that would be even better.

Here it is:
Steemburn.jpg

Happy burning and thanks for the enormous upvote!

Nah, right now there is Gold-rush and gaming and euphoria, no one needs to talk about ads - being on Steemit feels just like going to vernissage in 2006 - everybody wanted a painting because that was what rich people had and they all suddenly had money. Many artists started making crap art to keep up with the demand. I made good money too, but I just waited for the down, and boy was that a down. Looking at the trending page here is a bit depressing. I respect that you try to do something in due time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47