You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Alternative Surfaces on the Internet. Your thoughts?

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

flagged as this appears to be a widely-distributed press release not original work of the poster here and as such was (possibly still is) grossly overpaid

Sort:  

nice flagging, I would have done it if my vote counted, but with my rep I cannot downvote an 8.

anyway,
here is my last post:
which is invisible in the search fuctions
if you read it Im 100% sure you will find its what you would call quality content:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@earnest/how-to-refute-fermi-s-paradox-by-john-robb

rep does not affect downvoting to reduce the reward. It is a parallel system that only affects hiding. You can still effectively downvote if you think it is appropriate.

I wasnt able to for hours today due to a "rep >= 0 error dismiss" error
I wasnt able to cast a vote at all.
Believe me

and if I flag it nobody can see I flagged it, because of my -6 rep,
which I got by pissing off the +9 feminazy psycho whale @stellabelle
you're smart and you know this is not gonna end very well if you dont do something about it.
Please Do something about it Smooth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91