If I were Justin Sun ...

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

I might be able to forgive.

But I will NOT forget.


Enough said and written already today

zombieproof.jpg

Let's hope for the best.

source: pinterest.com


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

My point exactly, 2 weeks in and put with his back against the wall... kind of unforgettable!

No matter how rich I would be, I would always hold on to certain norms, values and principles. (but I'm not him)

Have a !BEER on me man! Those are my values!

Thanks man, Cheers.


Hey @smasssh, here is a little bit of BEER from @pele23 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Steem will be fine i think, just another road bump :)

U5dtw3EKP4kKD1XXQaRcuWxcKytbMfk_1680x8400.jpg

Are those Tron girls? If so, I'll switch even tonight.

Make that two ...

You would also be rich as fuck.

True, still I'm quite happy with who I am and what I've accomplished without having all that money.

(and maybe he doesn't even give a shit)

Considering how he's actively chasing it, I think he does. Then again, who ever understands the minds of rich as fuck individuals?

You sure got a point with those last words.

Lol glad I could. Did you see his interview on CNN? Steemit got a cameo

Me neither. I would be like Dr Evil behind closed doors plotting my rewenge

hehe, and I will probably play this song to stay in the mood ...

Hehe, aye, that one would do the trick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08