You think your vote is missing or you have questions about your bought / sold Vote? Read this!

in #steem7 years ago

We'll make this short and sweet.

You think your vote is missing?

Please. Please. Go to smartsteem.com/profile first and see if you have received votes for your post.

We are not commenting and are not sending any notifications about your bought-vote.

You still have questions?

From now on - questions about missing Votes and/or questions to the bought /sold vote in general should only be handled on discord.

Join us on discord through this link: https://discord.gg/srHEUuk

We don't want to see any more comments under comments. This makes it difficult to keep track and is not efficient.

Important: And please, only write in the highlighted channel below - if you have questions about a missing vote or something else about your bought vote!

If you have other questions you can of course use the Support or other specific channels - but we don't want to see spam in all available channels!

Thanks everyone!


What does smartsteem offer?


Join us on discord

If you have any questions, feedback, want to collaborate with us or something else you want to tell us - come and join our discord! :)

Sort:  

I joined the discord ... it's more practical like that

great post

I have a missing $100 upvote on this comment. Thanks. :)

so are yall gonna refund my 1sbd that i sent to your bot over 2 days ago and never got jack shit back for? or are we gonna play some games.

wow i expected this post this week,ill always check,thank you sir

When I gave my info up for all the things you wanted me to optin for ... ( not even sure I got paid as I disabled it right away ) vote into I got drained instantly it was crazy lol

yes I really agree with this, do not make noise, there is a special room that is provided @smartsteem

I've already Resteemed it,
@racoo

Wow indah benar

I'm curious why you no longer send a memo notification informing about the vote anymore, I miss that.

hello Smartsteem I send two time 0.05SBD for my two post vote with each transfer memo but you no vote my post please check and vote back me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77