We want YOU - as Vote-Sellers!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

we_want_you.png

Do you want to earn cold hard SBD and STEEM with your Steempower?

Do you let your unused VotingPower stay at 100%, because you don't have time to vote?

Do you know that you are throwing away real money with unused Voting-Power?

Are you ready to let your Steempower work for you?


We offer with @smartmarket the greatest Vote-Selling Market on STEEM.

That means: you authorize @smartmarket (@smartsteem) to use your Voting-Power and we give you 85% of the profit if we sell a Vote.

And the best thing is: you can even decide to whom your Vote will be sold and under which condition!

Maybe you only want to Sell your Vote if your Voting-Power exceeds 90% or 95% - no problemo - you can do exactly that!

Are you ready to let your Steempower work for you?

It takes about 1 minute to set everything up.

Simply go to smartsteem.com and login.

After that - click on this little button:

And then - you only need to authorize smartsteem, activate Vote-Selling and edit your settings!

All your profits will then be automatically transferred to your Account - every 1-7Days. But you can of course do it manually!


Last but not least

Do you have questions or feedback?

We are very much interested in your thoughts - especially if you are not sure if Vote-Selling is for you!


What does smartsteem offer?


Join us on discord

If you have any questions, feedback, want to collaborate with us or something else you want to tell us - come and join our discord! :)

Sort:  

I am interested, however I already am using minnowboosters service to sell upvotes. Can you tell me wich one is the most profitable?

Great question!

minnowbooster is offering a great service as well. We would say that we are both equal from the profitability point of view. The differences for smartsteem (smartmarket) are, that you are able to select specific groups of users to make sure that you're selling your vote to quality content.

Here is the list: https://smartsteem.com/users/whitelist

So by using our service - you would also support our development in this area, since we are only 2 people behind smartsteem / smartmarket - so a bit smaller than minnowbooster :)

But you can of course always enable both services - if you like. That way you would make sure that your votes always gets sold.

Good to hear, there is a whole market for voteselling(especially when sbd keeps up its price :) there will be plenty of votesellers :) anyway, i believe there is room to grow.

I support this project, low maintenance group and they are really working their butt to make sure the community members will behave.

More power to smartsteem project.

Cheers,
@yehey

Interesting concept. I'm still trying to understand SteemIt and how all of these bots work. Right now, I'm focused on growing my Steem Power and my ability to be a more powerful curator. I'm interested in Steem Power more so than Steem Dollars and cashing out. Can this help me build my SP?

Thanks!

The exchange allows you to buy steem with steem dollars which can be powered yup instantly.

awesome service @smartsteem, been using your service and its topnotch

@smartstemm You are writing profit guaranted. But I got less than I payd and even others were voting on my post. Please refund.Thanks. I send 7 sbd but just earned 4. something and und 1 steem with provate upvoter inclusive. Still didnt get no refund and no answer.

https://steemit.com/contest/@kult300/win-1-sbd-for-posts-older-than-7-days-underrated-post-challenge

I wish people would use their upvotes to reward good content, instead.

when people will sell their votes, we will have everywhere billionaires and banksters in charge,

Thank you for this informative post, Really helpful for me @smartsteem

Great post with great information...I have tried Discord one time and it was great ...Thanks for sharing information with us....@smartsteem

Hi. am a lover of your post and this is epic I'm true sence. I must say that I like your post and it am inspired.good job , thumbs up, keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58