STEEM-Price has recovered - the time to buy up-votes is now!

in #steem6 years ago

Yesterday, we released a post where we advised our users to be aware of the low STEEM-market price in comparison to the internal price.

While the price went from around 5.46$ to 4.19$ internally - which reduced the vote-values. The external price - made up of the exchanges, has recovered pretty fast.

Price on Exchanges

Internal Price

What does this mean?

The higher price of STEEM on exchanges than internally will result in your vote-values rising.

If your Post is now worth 2$ while the internal price is at 4.19$ - your Post might be worth around 2.3$ if the internal price goes to the same level as exchanges - 4.4$.

While we can't estimate if the STEEM price rises or falls on exchanges - we do think that now is a better time to buy upvotes than yesterday.

You can check the current STEEM-price of exchanges on https://coinmarketcap.com and the internal-price on https://steemnow.com/upvotecalc.html


What does smartsteem offer?


Join us on discord

If you have any questions, feedback, want to collaborate with us or something else you want to tell us - come and join our discord! :)

Sort:  

Very helpful having a bot that does all the upvoting work for you! I'm going to give it a try

  • So, is this fair? To buy upvotes.

     MikQuote™

If yes soon, it could be more risky. I guess it will take some week or months.
We can achieve as mush as we are confident in depth. Stay!!!

interesting post ...
I got insight and knowledge

so are yall gonna refund my 1sbd that i sent to your bot over 2 days ago and never got jack shit back for? or are we gonna play some games.

Good post

This is the fresh channel, follow her : https://steemit.com/@jeeesh - She doesn't have followers yet. Community help needed.

Hi I have sent 0.100 SBD to you but I didn't see any vote why...?

Hello friend I have send 0.100 sbd but you don't upvote

I’m not getting how this @smartmarket works. I transfer 10SBD and receive 3SBD in return? What am I missing? Where’s the value in this service?

I see there was a bug report and I received a refund for the difference. Thanks for making things right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94