Minimum transfer amount has been reduced to 0.5 SBD / STEEM for @smartmarket

in #steem6 years ago

Hello everybody,

while the voting is still having a few hickups here and there, we decided to reduce the temporary minimum amount from 3 to 0.5 SBD / STEEM.

We will create another post when we remove this limit.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/deutsch/@kult300/qualitaetsartikel-ja-oder-nein-quality-articles-yes-or-no-de-eng
It didnt work again. Send 13 Sbd. If you pvote later, do I get more cause of the curation rewards?

what percentage in upvote when sent 0.5 SBD

I already send steem memo.When in upvote ,,,?

hello...something wrong with the bot?

i transferred 0.6 sbd to @smartmarket for the post https://steemit.com/music/@cinelonga/my-house-music-picks-61
no upvote yet...Please check

Hi, how do I get whitelisted:)?

Hi! I have sent 0.5 SBD
unfortunately, I find there is no link in the memo
Can you please refund the SBD so that I can use it again. or you can upvote any of my latest post.
Regards,

Steemit all the way.
Great post tnx for sharing I just upvoted.
Check out my new posts if you can plz
upvote resteem comment @gclipse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43