You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to become a Dolphin WITHOUT buying any STEEM?

in #steem5 years ago

There's a lot of talk about supporting Minnows and RedFish, but we rarely see Dolphin posts. How about 'support the Orca's?'

Yes, they can support themselves and don't need it, we already know that, but I'm always the one to rock the boat with something a little different.

There's so few Dolphin's and we really need more. Should I say work hard and you will get there? It's not gonna happen.. not now.

Sort:  

Oh and I do like your content btw!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I agree - there are plenty people that should be risking a bit more if you ask me!

And at £40 for 200 steem - that's a bargain.

I'm on for 15K in the near future, but I'm powering up my alt-account instead now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Been meaning to ask, why are you powering up the alt? Any specific thinking behind that?

It's because I want to funnel all my steem through @ocdb and it makes sense to have it powered up temporarily so I can use it while sitting on the exchange, I'll gradually power that down to feed @ocdb on here.

As i'm sure you've noticed, you can burn through a few hundred steem a month easily with @ocdb.

If I have the money just sitting in my steem wallet, I'll just keep buying stupid chests on nextcolony, and I've thrown enough money at that game.

that is a very good point and this way you can even earn a bit more along the way... might also do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51