You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment on Other Steemit Posts: It’s a Way You Can Get More Organic Followers

in #steem7 years ago

Good advice, Matt. If only my followers would increase, Im nearly at that (100) milestone but not quite there yet. The 'New' section as you says is a minefield and its hard to find relevant posts to make comments on.

Sort:  

You literally gained 4 followers since we talked yesterday :-P so I'd say you are on the right track. Looks like you are 1-2 days away from reaching that 100 follower milestone, good luck dude!

Yes it has gone up, I just noticed!

Im not quite sure how as I havent posted an article in a few days, but I have been commenting a lot. Your idea of looking throught the 'New' section is good if only I could filter on some tags I am interested in. I know you can see 'all tags' but not really 'all tags' if you get my meaning. My interests are a little more targetted than what the generic 'all tags' shows.

I did find a post with a link to show 'really all tags', its over 20000, but it doesnt appear to work.. a shame.

Ill keep looking for a way to show the tags Im looking for, that way I can find my interests more easily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68