You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard Fork 21 and The War To End All Wars

in #steem5 years ago

and so there is somewhat of a safe haven in these communities.

I have bought into a few of these tribe tokens, but to do so you need STEEM. They don't pair with anything else, and as you are aware...

BTC goes up - STEEM stays still
BTC goes down - STEEM goes down.

Maybe one day, ALL these tribe tokens will be > than the price of STEEM.

I'm taking to them nicely, and will probably increase my stakes in some.

Sort:  

It was hypothesised a while ago that an SMT could potentially out-value STEEM, and so I assume it could be possible for a SCOT token to do so also.

Steemgeeks is one that I see strong controls present (easier when it's quiet) and a low token count. If schools, colleges, and Uni's latch on there when the next bull / awareness arrives...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67