You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet or Hivejet?

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Pls kindly take your time to read and understand this post

I STAND FOR HIVE....THE PRICE IS ENCOURAGING AS IT WILL GO A LONG WAY TO HELP THINGS OUT AND REVIVE THE COMMUNITY...#HIVEJET


MOST IMPORTANTLY I WILL BE GLAD IF I AM INCLUDED IN THE CORONA-VIRUS RELIEF FUND....MY PLAN IS TO SPRAY SOME CHEMICALS TO KILL THIS DEADLY DISESASE AS RECENT RESEARCH SHOW ITS A AIR-BORNE DISEASE WHICH CAN SURVIVE IN THE AIR FOR SOME MINUTES

The chemical i have funded with my own money to fumigate the environment are
👇👇👇

✔️ formaldehyde
✔️peroxide
✔️alcohol
✔️iodophores
✔️operatic acid......

I hereby requested for your help to fund me with somes hives to get the remaining chemicals which includes.👇👇👇
✔️glautaraladehyde
✔️ortho-phthaladehyde
✔️phenolics
✔️quaternary
✔️ammonium compound.....

Here are the previous work i have done in my community


👇👇👇

Screenshot_20200528-111145_1.png]()

You can see i deserve a place in your corona-virus relief fund as palliative isn't the only solution to prevent corona-virus

Here is the detail...kindly visit this post


👇👇👇

https://steemit.com/health/@slimy/to-funmigate-our-environment-might-reduce-the-effect-of-corona-virus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71